"I came to Longlands after a friend recommended the site to me. I love the friendliness of everyone at Longlands including the very helpful staff. I’m constantly telling people about what they are missing out on in this part of South Cumbria, with its fantastic views and very friendly locals."
Mr R Wallace
Showing page 1 of 4 pages
    [ 1234 ]
Sat 11 Aug 2018
Seasonal Administrative Assistant/Receptionist required to start ASAP to the end of September 2018 at Old Park Wood Holiday Park. 16 hours per week including weekends. Read on for further details.
Thu 12 Apr 2018
Cartmel Racecourse, owned by the Holker Group, have announced that Boyzone will be performing at this summer’s open-air concert live at Cartmel Races on Friday 29th June.
Thu 8 Mar 2018
We would like to introduce you to four new members of our Holiday Parks Team, both in the Office and Grounds Maintenance.
Thu 15 Feb 2018
The Holker Group has announced the appointment of a new Managing Director for their 'Racing and Leisure' division, including the two Holiday Parks located on the Estate.
Wed 10 Jan 2018
Holker Estate Holiday Parks are once again exhibiting at New Statics Holiday Home Show this month.
Wed 1 Nov 2017
Families from both our holiday parks on the Holker Estate celebrated the annual End of Season Fun Day last Saturday 28th October at Old Park Wood.
Wed 26 Jul 2017
We currently have a requirement for a full-time, seasonal, qualified Lifeguard at our two holiday parks in South Cumbria.
Wed 12 Apr 2017
A pair of Ospreys have once again returned to Natural England’s Roudsea Wood and Mosses National Nature Reserve on the Holker Estate, South Cumbria, close to Longlands sister park, Old Park Wood Holiday Park.
Wed 8 Mar 2017
For all of you that enjoyed last years music concerts at Cartmel Racecourse... we are excited to announce that Sir Tom Jones has been lined up to perform a concert live at Cartmel Races on Friday 30th June, in the evening following the horse racing that will be taking place in the afternoon.
Mon 16 Jan 2017
Holker Estate Holiday Parks will be attending the Southport-based Caravan and Lodge Show this month, held by New Statics For Sale.